I'm having the same issue.
Hey there.
Just wanted you to know (if you don't know already) that whenever you try to access this board using jinxworld.com, I instead get this in my browser (DON'T CLICK THE LINK, I THINK IT MAY BE A VIRUS OR OTHER MALWARE!:
http://88.198.149.224/~iloveyou/java/
Luckily, in cases like that, my computer won't let me access the page, so I have no clue what the content is. Someone on the Bendis Board mentioned that it asks you to install something, but I don't know, as my software knew something was wrong.
You may want to have a look.
Or it may be nothing.
Either way, I figured you may want to know.
We were hacked... but we're much better now.
-dan
thanks, D.
For more info (for those of you who care). Someone hacked the domain server and inserted a redirect script that tried to send you to a virus so if you tried to go to a default page (ie. 606studios.com/ or jinxworld.com) the redirect tried to download a virus. I suggest anyone who saw the message (especially PC users) run an anti-virus on your machine. The redirect script has been removed and I'm in the process of hardening our security. Even more specifically the iloveyou virus (it looks like anyway). http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ILOVEYOU
-dan
Bookmarks