PDA

View Full Version : Joe Quesada on Fanboy Radio Live TODAY!



SHinze
11-08-2006, 03:10 AM
Oliver and I speak with the big guy at Marvel for an hour on the air with your calls at (817) 257-7631

Call in between 1 - 2pm Central time (2 - 3pm EST, 11am - noon Pacific) to make it on the air with Quesada and get yo-self a free FUNimation anime DVD!

Big, BIG names (Alan Moore, Joss Whedon) coming up real soon, folks from the longest running comic book radio show!


I'm Bendis' favorite radio-guy... well, er - just listen in. :mistrust:

JABSEN
11-08-2006, 03:16 AM
Dude, Alan Moore and Joss Whedon....awesome.

ds9
11-08-2006, 03:47 AM
is he goin to show up this time?

Patton
11-08-2006, 04:03 AM
Cool.

I just listened to the latest BKV one and it was fantastic. Really funny and fun.

Bearpod91
11-08-2006, 04:48 AM
Why must I go to school and miss this!!!!???

Well, still Joe Q coming back is cool.

FredC
11-08-2006, 05:22 AM
Alan Moore? No way. Alan Moore?

No. Way.

SHinze
11-08-2006, 09:39 AM
yes way.

22 min away! Who's calling in?

Patton
11-08-2006, 10:53 AM
One More Day speculation:

Peter goes looking for Wanda because he wants one more day with Gwen. She gives it to him and somehow we get single Spider-Man back out of it. And probably Gwen back as well.

Or not.

ClintP
11-08-2006, 10:59 AM
If us BB guys call in, will be make it on?

Sean Jackson
11-08-2006, 11:03 AM
Hmmm, 'One More Day' by JMS and Quesada....