PDA

View Full Version : [advice] Dating multiple women? (bloggy)

Dave S.
02-23-2010, 12:23 PM
Okay, first off, I don't mean two-timing or anything. I mean before any kind of exclusivity is implied.

I'm in a situation now where I'm going on dates with two different women. I've gone on 2 dates, with a 3rd on the way with one girl, let's call her Girl 1. And I've been chatting with, and went on a brief coffee date with Girl 2.

Now, I really like Girl 1. More than Girl 2. but Girl 2 is pretty cool, and I do like her too. But I feel it's more of a 'keeping my options open' sort of thing. Which kind of makes me feel like I'm using Girl 2, and I'm not that kind of guy. But for all I know, Girl 2 could turn out much cooler than Girl 1.

So I've never done this before. I rarely have one woman I'm dating, let alone 2. So how does it work? How long can you keep it up before you have to just decide to stick with one? As a general rule, you don't tell them you are seeing other girls too, right?

Also, I look forward to joke posts, etc... But to head you off, none of them are my TA.

thatguyfromsyracuse
02-23-2010, 12:24 PM
Somebody's been a busy bee!

bartleby
02-23-2010, 12:25 PM
A bird in the hand is worth two in the bush.

panco
02-23-2010, 12:25 PM
You should start preventive daily masturbation, just to be ready in the case all those women learn about your simultaneous datings.

A.Huerta
02-23-2010, 12:27 PM
I once was seeing 4 girls around the same time and I learned my lesson.

1 is enough.

juampi
02-23-2010, 12:28 PM
Do they know each other?

panco
02-23-2010, 12:29 PM
Do they know each other?

mmmmmmmm kinky...

Hoggie
02-23-2010, 12:29 PM
First rule of Bendis Board-don't talk about Bendis Board.

They see this and your fucked.

Really though, not a big deal. A couple dates is nothing. Once you start bangn' them then you should probably be concerned.

Dave S.
02-23-2010, 12:30 PM
I once was seeing 4 girls around the same time and I learned my lesson.

1 is enough.