PDA

View Full Version : This should make some of us feel old.

Gregory
05-27-2005, 07:26 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v352/morganzola/DailyCeleb267185.jpg

That's Courtney Love. Next to her is Francis Bean, born in 1992, my sophomore year in college. Thirteen years old.

Betting pool: CD in three years. Playboy in six years. Memoirs in ten.

And she looks a bit like her dad.

Keith P.
05-27-2005, 07:27 AM
Ugh, I remember vividly when she was born. It was the year I graduated High School.

TIP
05-27-2005, 07:31 AM
Oy...she was born during my last year of college.

T

WAKKAJAWAKKA
05-27-2005, 07:32 AM
I Kinda Forgot About Her. Old Enough For Letterman Now.

Wayno.

Jonny Z
05-27-2005, 07:35 AM
hahaha holy shit. i cant wait to hit that.

Jade
05-27-2005, 07:35 AM
Yikes... what happened to Courtney? I thought it already got as bad as it was gonna get...

RebootedCorpse
05-27-2005, 07:39 AM
[IMG]
You forgot about rehab.

joeAR
05-27-2005, 07:41 AM
huh, i'm 10 years older then Francis Bean, I forgot all about her. Why hasn't child services come to take her away from Courtney?

WAKKAJAWAKKA
05-27-2005, 07:41 AM
You forgot about rehab.

No, She'll Die.

Wayno.

WAKKAJAWAKKA
05-27-2005, 07:42 AM
huh, i'm 10 years older then Francis Bean, I forgot all about her. Why hasn't child services come to take her away from Courtney?

I Thought They Have Before.

Wayno.

PeterSparker
05-27-2005, 07:42 AM
Yes it makes me feel old, and you really can see her dad in her face. Poor kids been through a lot.

And Yikes is the word that most describes seeing Courtney now. I wonder if Kurt were still around, if he woulda dumped her blaoted ass, and he would be dating Katie Holmes right now? :?

Jade
05-27-2005, 07:48 AM
Yes it makes me feel old, and you really can see her dad in her face. Poor kids been through a lot.