PDA

View Full Version : Early Fanboy Radio today @ 3pm Eastern / Noon Pacific



SHinze
04-15-2007, 09:16 AM
We're getting in a good 'Open Lines' show before the weekend gets away from us. Feel free to call in to chat about new comics, anime, manga, FbTV or anything that's on your mind.

(817) 257-7631

3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / Noon Pacific

here - mms://broadcast.tcu.edu/ktcu



AND Zack Snyder comes on www.Fanboy.tv tomorrow night!

Afny
04-15-2007, 09:21 AM
Ooooo. Thanks for the heads up.

SHinze
04-15-2007, 11:39 AM
Man - this stinks...

The baseball team moved us around to their schedule and then moved their start time back eariler THIS MORNING! So... hope you all enjoy the Dean Haspiel interview we did last Wednesday. :-x